Paul Cauchie meurt en 1952. Lina reste dans la maison jusqu’à sa mort en 1969. Suzanne, fille unique du couple Cauchie, hérite alors du 5, rue des Francs, qu’elle vend en 1980 à Guy et Léona Dessicy.

La Maison Cauchie - 1952
Opening hours

The first week-end of every month

From 10.00-13.00 hrs and from 14.00-17.30 hrs.(last visit : 16.45)

Reservation is mandatory

Groups : Upon appointment – Contact us


5 street des Francs, 1040 Etterbeek | Belgium

Tube : 1/5 Station Merode

Tram : 81

Bus : 27, 61, 80

Recommended Car Park : Esplanade of the Cinquantenaire Park


Entrance Fee : €9.50

Reservation is mandatory at



Group & Locations

Renting Topical evenings, cocktails, seminars, etc. can be organised in the gallery area and « exceptional dinners » in the ground floor rooms. Please contact us for information regarding terms and conditions and the number of people permitted, depending on the type of event
More infos

Ce site utilise des /This website uses /Deze site maakt gebruik van Cookies.